Customer Testimonials

Andrew L. from College Park, MD 07/12/17

My sister recently moved to San Diego from out of state was looking for a used hybrid. MCC had a 2013 Ford C-Max Energi that we were interested in, so we went to check it out. Joe (the sales rep that we worked with) was waiting outside in his Padres hat. He was more than willing to show us around the car and take it for a test drive. Joe was very friendly and welcoming. There was ZERO pressure to buy -- his first priority was to make sure we liked the car. Joe and the manager (Peter) were very accommodating and held the car for us overnight while they charged it (it's a plug-in hybrid). We met them the following day and test drove the car again (electric-mode only) to make sure the battery still had some life in it. We were happy with the car's performance and decided to buy it!

During the purchasing process, there was no pressure to buy an extended warranty or any other bells and whistles. They offered us the very reasonable price listed on Autotrader (plus standard title/taxes/fees). The financial manager, Art, was equally personable and low-pressure. He took the time to clearly go through all the paperwork and did not try to sell us extra coverage (some folks like having it on used cars, but we opted not to buy it).

Overall, working with MCC was a pleasure (which is rare to say for a used car dealership). It's clear that MCC prioritizes customer service and loyalty.

Thank you Joe, Peter, and Art!

Elisa H. from San Diego 07/03/17

Really efficient and prompt. Ali is the best Dealer who will go above and beyond to find you the best car for you with good price range! Walked out of there with my brand new car! Really, really happy about it! 5-Star worth it!

Sandie S. from Aptos, CA 06/24/17

Sandro was great to work with. He picked me up from the airport as i had to fly in to test drive a car I saw online. The price seemed fair all the way to Northern CA! From flight arrival to driving my car away was about 2 1/2 hours. All the employees there were cheerful, friendly and responsive.

Sara N. from San Diego 06/05/17

This place was great experience!!! Dealerships are usually headache and horrible to be in and deal with. They made the experience smooth and lovely. Definitely referring my friends and family there.

Tra H. from San Diego, CA 06/03/17

Called Miramar Car Center and spoke with Joe. He was very nice, professional and agreed to meet me after work. I went to to the dealership and WOW!! Very professional and no BS that you get with most dealerships. All their cars are great and in perfect condition but I had to settle with a spectacular low mileage 2015 Lexus GS350 F sport for an amazing price! I met with Peter and he was very knowledgeable and professional in his manner! I came in @ 7:30PM and got out with everything signed by 9:00PM!!! This was by far the easiest to the point car dealership in San Diego. Highly recommended if your wanting to find a great deal! Thanks Joe and Peter for all your help!

Fernando D. from Chula Vista, CA 05/06/17

Sandro was very informative and a pleasure to work with. Thanks for making my car purchasing experience an enjoyable one!

Sam S. from Austin, TX 04/28/17

Used car salesmen usually have a bad reputation but I didn't find that here. I have bought 2 cars in my life and both of them have come from Miramar Car Center. I shopped around both times before coming to MCC and both times these guys were the least pushy and he the best deals. At two other dealerships, I had trouble getting financed. One because the owner didn't want to finance a used car. The second because he was just an idiot and tried getting me to lie on my application. But here at MCC it's been a reactively easy process both times buying my Mitsubishis. I was financed at a decent rate and in and out of the dealership within an hour or so keys in hand.

Lynn R. from San Diego 03/09/17

My husband and I visited Miramar Car Center on Thursday to look at a couple of fuel efficient sedans. Q was the young sales associate who greeted us and was very knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions. We did not feel pressured like you do at some dealerships and felt very comfortable talking to him. Sandro was also real helpful with the paperwork and very friendly. Plus we got a great deal! We paid $2000 less than any other dealership on the car we wanted. This is one of the best experiences I've had buying a car. If you are in the market for a used car, they have a great selection, friendly employees, and fair prices.

Morgan S. from Chula Vista, CA 10/19/16

I'm in the Navy and I came here looking for a vehicle because my family and I were in need. We came here hoping for a specific vehicle and they helped us out so much and definitely made that happen. They went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of and we had a great experience coming here for the first time! They were very honest and helpful and that is very hard to find in most dealerships. Would recommend them if your looking for a great car with amazing prices! Don and Alan were great!

Melissa S. from Vista, CA 11/30/16

Alan helped us get 1% off of our car loan and ray was so pleasant to work with. Very friendly I would defiantly recommend.

Matt C. from San Francisco, CA 11/30/16

I recently purchased a car at Miramar Car Center and it was a great experience! They offer a great selection of quality, well-maintained cars without high-pressure sales pitches. Q was especially great to work with and knowledgeable. The entire process was easy and straight-forward. I'd definitely come back and recommend to others.

Billy R. from San Diego, CA 08/06/16

I recently purchased a Lexus from Mr. Don Parr at the Miramar Car Center. When I walked in to inquire about a particular model being in stock, I was greeted with a friendly voice. Don answered all my questions with a competent tone, he was so courteous and helpful in answering all my questions (he even let me bother him on his day off!)Thank you so much for making my used car buying experience that much easier. I highly recommend asking for Don and also recommending my family and friends who are searching for their dream vehicles. From the Finance Manager to Sales, and the rest of the staff of Miramar Car Center, I genuinely thank you for going above and beyond and making this a quick and easy process to get the car I wanted!

Meena Gergawy from San Diego, CA 07/29/16

Had a very helpful experience at miramar car center this week. Staff was great and informative. I wasnt ready to buy, but the Alec reassured me that as soon as i was ready there would be a car for me. Will be back once im ready!!

Kara S. from San Diego, CA 07/26/16

Friendly and helpful staff. Looked online for a new car for a couple months and this company hands down had the best prices. Got a 2013 Nissan Rogue and love it. Quick and easy process !!

Al Ho from San Diego, CA 07/19/16

Was looking for Mercedes or Lexus after finding this dealership I realized that they specialize on these products so I made a trip down there all their car were clearly marked down with red tags I was greeted by real nice young man by the name Q he spent hour showing me 5 different cars till I finally settled on a beautiful Lexus Gs350 with no hassle they worked out my financing and 45 min later I was driving in my new gorges Lexus . Great price great service these guys are awesome.

Herman A. from Las Vegas, NV07/12/16

5 stars for these guys, got the car that me and my wife had been eyeing. The process was smooth, the salesman by the name of Q was very helpful. I didn't feel as if I was talking to a salesman as he was understanding and very helpful. The GM Peter was amazing, went above & beyond for me. I'll always be thankful for that. Great job MCC job well done. I'll be coming back and recommending to friends & family!

S. C. from San Diego, CA 04/18/16

Not wanting to go over my budget, I arrived at MCC to meet with Stacy who had answered when I called. She was very friendly in greeting me as I arrived in the yard. We test drove a VW CC. After a couple of turns on the highway and street I was still uncertain about the car, but it did drive well. With the assistance of Peter, the finance manager to assist with the numbers and run my credit, I was one step closer, but still uncertain. MCC was very willing to work with me on my payment options and the delivery of the car to my home.

I was truly amazed at the level of friendliness and patience of the folks I worked with...Sales Representative: Stacy and Finance Manager: Peter (Pete) were very accommodating and understanding of my budget requirements in making this deal happen. I totally recommend a visit to them the next time you are in the market for an automobile.

#HAPPYCAMPER!

Romy S. from La Mesa, CA 02/25/16

Had a great experience buying a car today. The staff was helpful but not pushy. Very friendly. Pleasure to work with. Peter and Sandro will be recommended to all of our friends in the near future. We love our new rubicon unlimited!!! Sold to us for a good fair price!

Annie G. from San Diego, CA 02/19/16

Peter and his staff were helpful and efficient, and worked with my limited time frame and budget. I never felt pressured at any point, and drove off in a great deal about 2 hours after I arrived!

D'Myrea from San Diego, CA 11/27/15

This is definitely the place to come and get your car!! They work very hard to get you exactly what you want at the price you need without seeming pushy. Ask for David and you won't leave disappointed. Quality cars and Quality Service.

Stephan Alanis from San Diego, CA 10/21/15

Very good customer service I got exactly what I wanted

Iowa Gal from San Diego, CA 10/21/15

Purchased a super clean, low mileage 2012 VW Tiguan. Fastest, easiest car buying experience ever. In and out in under an hour. Great price, excellent service. Art is AWESOME!

Julia S. from Andover, MA 10/08/15

Miramar car center was an excellent experience overall. My salesman was David, he was personable and funny (actually enjoyable to be around) and didn't feel like he was pushing me to buy anything. He gave me the facts straight when asking about different cars. And I definetly found my dream car. I would suggest this place to anyone looking for a car. They were honest about the past of my car and even showed me exactly where the damage had been and how they fixed it. They told me who the past two owners were. Overall I am ecstatic! They don't budge on the lowest listed price (WHICH IS ONLINE) but they will negotiate a bit. The buying process was smooth. David even helped me out by driving to the enterprise with me to return my rental car. He also bought me a fresh tank of gas for my new car! The best part about this place is that they register the car for you with the DMV so you don't have to go through that headache. I feel they were honest and trustworthy. They have a great selection of cars. And I would seriously suggest if you go there to ask for David! (And you can mention my name too ;) ) he is more of a friend than any sort of salesman!!!

Pouya M. from San Diego, CA 10/17/15

I came to look at a 2013 Ford Edge. Don was our salesman he was super nice no pressure. We ended up purchasing the car for the same price it would have cost to purchase at the auction direct. This was the fastest car buying experience i have ever had. I had the deal done and signed within 1 hour. I would recommend this company to anyone. My wife and new baby have a safe and low millage car, at an affordable price and we felt very good about the experience.

Harman from San Diego, CA 10/15/15

This dealership has a nice and welcoming approach different than your average dealership. I was shopping for a car and came in after seeing an internet special and I was able to get the car I wanted for a great price. The staff was wonderful! David was very knowledgeable and helped us with every question we had. This dealership really stood out from all the other dealerships we went to. I definitely recommend looking here.

A.Z. from San Diego, CA 10/14/15

I recently purchased my Nissan Maxima from Miramar Car Center and I am very happy with everything I experienced with this dealership.first I want car shoppers know that this dealership has by far the cleanest used cars ever!and the friendliest people you can find.they took their time to find me the best financing rate and gave me the feeling that I can count on them even after the sale 'which is rare I will go back to them in the future too.

J W., San Diego, CA 04/30/15

I was looking for a fuel saving car on line and found one at MCC i called and talked to Mark, he said yes we still have it this was on a Thursday. On that Saturday i call Mark again to see if the car was still there and it was so i went to MCC asked for Mark he was busy but had Felix help me.

I took it for a test drive this was at 2:00 pm we got back to the lot and i told Felix i had till 4:00 pm to do the deal and i had to go as i drive tour bus and had to pick up people in La Jolla at 4:30 pm. Felix and his sales manager did a great job getting me financed with nothing down and i was out of there with my car by 4:00 pm.

I have bought many used cars it the past and i must say these guys are the best i have ever worked with five stars only because i could not give them ten.

GREAT JOB MIRAMAR CAR CENTER **********

Josh Hotsenpiller from San Diego, CA 3/5/15

Wonderful people, wonderful experience. The guys were great!

Chris S from Thousand Oaks, Ca 10/31/13

I recently bought a Cadillac SRX from miramar car center and believe me it was worth every penny I spent I had traveled all over southern ca looking for the perfect buy and these guys past perfection when it comes to buying a vehicle. This was by far the easiest car buying experience I could not be more thrilled with the hospitality and ease the gentlemen gave to me and my wife. Eric took care of us and the whole team was amazing working as a team to make every aspect enjoyable. Great price great people can't beat it. Thank you again -Sparks family

Fred from San Diego, CA 10/30/13

Just over a week ago, we bought a family mini van from MCC. We found the listing for our mini van online using cars.com, and then followed up with a call to MCC. What initially caught our attention to this car was that it was listed at a price below its KBB value. The salesman we spoke with was very friendly and informative, explaining how their dealership just acquired the van. MCC team was super transparent in why the car was priced the way it was, by providing me with a disclosure list of any known defects, which was provided to them when they acquired the car. We had pre-approval for financing at a very good rate with our bank... MCC beat the rate! They were fast and efficient in the car purchasing process, and not once were they pushy. Basically, we found the car we wanted, at the price we hoped for, went through a smooth purchase process with straightforward, efficient, and honest people... bottom line, our experience was Excellent. We feel super lucky to have found the van we want and need, as well as a dealership we think we can trust. We will definitely be bringing our business back to MCC for the next car my family will need.

Happy Buyer from San Diego 10/17/13

Since 2008 I have purchased 3 cars from this dealer. The first two cars, Audi A6 2004 and Infiniti M35 2007, I purchased from their office in Kearny Mesa in 2008 and 2010. My recent experience with them, I was looking for BMW 328i and yes, I found the best deal at MCC, was good as I always expect from Peter and his team. Even after the purchasing, Peter has never left me alone if any minor problem comes up. Keep in mind, you are buying a used car and the best way to protect your investment is to buy an extended warranty for the car. Having the warranty purchased from Peter, I did not have any problem with the insurance provider. My overall experience with this dealership is only positive and I will recommend it to all my friends.

Linda C. from Del Mar, CA 10/12/13

I shopped for my mercedes for 2 weeks I could of saved bunch of time if i knew better, miramar car center made it easy and there price was real fare more importantly they had great selection of exllent condition cars to choose that was the hard part to chosse my white C300 over the black one!

Jen Bierman from Laguna, CA 1/13/13

My good friend has purchased her previous seven cars from Miramar Car Center, so when it was my time to get another vehicle I knew exactly where I wanted to go. I worked with Al who found me my dream car, more than what I had anticipated in fact. Pristine condition, low miles and more bells and whistles than I thought I wanted but glad I have! He stayed within my budget too. Al explained everything thoroughly throughout the entire process and made it all so easy. His years of experience, passion for cars and desire to please his customers is evident in all that he does. I've already been telling my friends and clients who are raving about my car. I've never had such a pleasurable car buying experience thanks to the guys at Miramar Car Center.

Marissa from San Diego, CA 12/5/12

I bought my lightly used Kia Sportage from Miramar Car Center in 2010. It was my first buying experience, and it was SO seamless thanks to Art Molina! I expected a long, hair-pulling day, but it was easy, smooth, and didn't take nearly as long as I expected. Art was super helpful and friendly, and there was no pressure. Just last week, I had to have a taillight replaced- Art ordered it for me right away, and then had me come in the next morning to get it installed. Such excellent service. I am not a fan of cars in general, and especially not of car problems, but working with Art at Miramar has been a delight!

Travis from La Jolla 8/23/12

looking for a mini for last 3 weeks till i found miramar car center on cars.com ,they had 14 mini in there store ,price was real fair also there staff was friendley and there facilities were real first class too,my doughter loved there selection

Laura G. from San Diego, CA 2/2/12

I stumbled across this car dealership while putting gas at the Arco station across the street. I have always been hesitant about buying used cars but the staff at Miramar Car Center made me feel so at ease and provided me with ALL (and I mean ALL) the service records, reconditioning reports and carfax for the vehicles I was interested in. I went in with an open mind and a budget of under 25k. To make a long story short, I test drove 2 cars and ended up trading in my crappy Ford Mustang for a GORGEOUUUSSS Saab 9-3 Convertible for only 19,998 with under 30,000 miles. I honestly couldn't be happier with my car. It is my pride and joy and I will forever recommend my friends and family to Miramar Car Center. The finance department is superb and they do everything in their power to get you financed. Amir and James helped me throughout the process. Oh and forgot to mention how BEAUTIFUL the dealership is... Modern, beautifully decorated, CLEAN and comfortable. Complimentary waters and plasma TV's.... doesn't get any better. Thank you Mcc!!!! -Laura G.

Terry T from Carlsbad, CA 7/20/11

I just purchased a 2008 128i BMW from Miramar car center. They have many varieties of vehicles, whether you may be looking for an SUV, hybrid or sports car. All their cars are in impeccable condition and I had a great experience at this dealership. The salesman are very professional. Highly recomend

David F., Tahoe City, CA 11/7/14

After doing a lot of research and searching for the right car for me, I found things aren't so easy once actually at a dealership. That is, until I went to miramar car center! Allen and Que are awesome!!! In my search for a car, I started to understand all of the "used car sales men" stereotypes. However, Allen and Que disproved such misconceptions! Not only were they willing to work with me to get me into the right car, they continued to go above and beyond after the car was purchased! Seriously the experience I had here was night and day (Mira mar car center being the day, the light) compared to the day before at a different dealership! If you are seeking out a car, you would be doing yourself a disservice to not stop in and check out what they have here! Honest, nice and willing to spend their time with you! You can't go wrong here if they have something that interests you!

Heidi M., San Diego, CA 9/12/14

My boyfriend and me received excellent service. Not only did we get a great price on our car after looking around outer locations throughout SD but they were very helpful with helping us handle our paperwork.They hurried to get us done quickly and worked to find us the best Financing prices. Love my new car!

Diana D. from El Cajon, CA 8/31/14

I just bought my car from this dealer today 8/30/14 and I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the service I received. I did my homework and was looking for a specific make and model. After much research I found the car I wanted at MCC. So I decided to give them a call. When I called I spoke with Stephan Alanis. He was very nice on the phone and gave me his cell number to ensure he was at the dealership during a time that worked best for me. Once I was there everything went pretty quick. There was no pressure, no price haggling, and Stephan had an easy going personality. We test drove the car and then got into the financing. Before we decided to visit this dealership I was pre-approved for a loan at 12.24%, but the staff at MCC (Alan & Stephan) were able to get me a better interest rate of 8.99% and keep me within the monthly payment I was comfortable with. This was no easy task. I owed much more on my trade-in than it was worth and to say the least my credit was not the best. They worked their magic and got me the loan that I was comfortable with and within 2.5 hours. So if you are looking for a great used car buying experience please go to their website take a look at their inventory and give Stephan Alanis a call. I did and now have a pretty cool car.

Layla M. from San Diego, CA 7/12/14

People take no time to wait when it comes to bad reviews to me it's a lot of negative energy anyways lets do this . I don't remember the guy named who came with my husband cuz I was ton busy to go to there shop but him and Peter really know how to keep the client well it was never easy to buy car and I have to say it was not easy this time BUT what matters to me Peter understand and made one more client I highly recommend this guys for your car we just bought Cadillac and god know how much am happy beautiful ride and peter is the best he knows what he is doing and he get the job done thank you guys from my whole family we are loving the new car :-)

Kurt V. from San Diego, CA 8/24/12

I found a car that I wanted to see on Craig's list. I called Miramar Car Center. They informed me that it was still available. I went to see it within an hour and the staff was waiting for me. They promptly showed me to the car and gave me all the time I wanted to look it over, run it, and test it in the lot. I found it to be in excellent condition so I took it for a test ride with the salesman. Upon returning I tested it again for fault codes. Both times I found nothing. The car was in excellent shape for 37,000 miles. I had previously done my homework and looked at other cars of the same type. I knew what it was worth and that was all I was willing to pay. My offer was a bit low for the salesman and no amount of haggling was going to move me. After a considerable amount of time the bare bones price that they would sell it for was conveyed. It was close to my offer, but not there yet. I was OK with leaving without the car, but they really worked hard to sell me this car. I think I must have been a headache to them because I wouldn't compromise. "This is what this car is worth to me and not $10.00 dollars more." They were unable to authorize the sell at my offer price so they called the owner of the company. We were both surprised to receive approval for the sale at my offer price. I really commend the sales staff for working so hard to sell this car. They did everything they possibly could. I feel a little bad because I caused so much trouble for them. I know I was a hard customer. I do my homework and am not an impulse buyer. I have patience and know what I want before I step in the door. I would recommend Miramar Car Center to others. Their staff will do everything they possibly can to sell you a car. They were honest, friendly and courteous. Please visit them on Miramar road near the 15 if you are looking to buy a car. And no they did not pay me to write this. They really worked hard for me. I feel I owe them for the deal they gave me and the headache I caused them.

Happy car buying,
Kurt

Gabriella M. from San Diego, CA 10/15/2013

Being a first time car buyer I was a bit hesitant to go about it alone, but the experience went flawlessly. I was greeted with a warm welcome, but more importantly they patiently answered all my questions (and believe me, I had a ton) and didn't make me feel pressured or rushed which I greatly appreciated. I am now the owner of a new beautiful car and would definitely recommend this place to friends.

Gene W. from San Diego, CA 10/13/2013

Since 2008 I have purchased 3 cars from this dealer. The first two cars, Audi A6 2004 and Infiniti M35 2007, I purchased from their office in Kearny Mesa in 2008 and 2010. My recent experience with them, I was looking for BMW 328i and yes, I found the best deal at MCC, was good as I always expect from Peter and his team. Even after the purchasing, Peter has never left me alone if any minor problem comes up. Keep in mind, you are buying a used car and the best way to protect your investment is to buy an extended warranty for the car. Having the warranty purchased from Peter, I did not have any problem with the insurance provider. My overall experience with this dealership is only positive and I will recommend it to all my friends.

Kellie L. from San Diego, CA 12/20/2013

My experience at Miramar Car Center, to say the least, was one of the most friendly, smooth and professional transactions one could ever imagine for purchasing a car. The team there provided exceptional - genuine - customer service. They really took time to listen to our needs and accommodated accordingly. That's what great customer service and salesmanship is all about and these guys were definitely up to par throughout the entire transaction. James, whom we worked with directly, went above and beyond. Every step of the way, he made sure our needs were met within reasonable means. He truly made the entire experience positive and hassle free. What a great guy.

The car itself was a surprise and when we pulled up, the team was already out there to congratulate. That just goes to show they're there every step. At the end of the day, we went home with a beautiful Jeep and the confidence that we were part of something special. If you're looking for a great used vehicle, this is the place to go, but if you're looking for outstanding customer service, don't waste your time elsewhere! To all of the Miramar team, thank you!

Marissa Hamill 1/8/2013

I bought my lightly used Kia Sportage from Miramar Car Center in 2010. It was my first buying experience, and it was SO seamless thanks to Art Molina! I expected a long, hair-pulling day, but it was easy, smooth, and didn't take nearly as long as I expected. Art was super helpful and friendly, and there was no pressure. Just last week, I had to have a taillight replaced- Art ordered it for me right away, and then had me come in the next morning to get it installed. Such excellent service. I am not a fan of cars in general, and especially not of car problems, but working with Art at Miramar has been a delight!

A Google User 5/23/2013

Buying a car can be a stressful and painstaking process. When I decided to buy the first car that was all mine, I visited a number of local dealerships looking for something that I loved. I was so turned off by the salespeople at the first 3 or 4 places I looked that I was sure I would never find something I wanted. They were pushy, condescending and rude. I stopped by Miramar Car Center and everything turned around! The salespeople there were friendly and helpful, walking me through a process I knew little about. They were patient, worked with me, and made me feel comfortable and at home with them. Even the General Manager made sure I was well taken care of. My family has purchased three cars from Miramar Car Center and I would recommend them to anyone I know.

Showing 10 of 10  |  Page 1 of 1

Name:
Location:

Testimonial:
Calvin
San Diego CA

THIS CAR LOT WILL WORK WITH YOU! TRUST ME, as a first time buyer, here's my story: When I initially drove onto the car lot I was skeptical. It seemed too good to be true, within minutes I was greeted by a gentleman named Don who helped me with what I needed. I was originally intending to visit with Q/Cue (apologize, unaware of spelling) and pursue my options for obtaining a vehicle. Unfortunately he wasn't available but the gentlemen Don and Alan were patient and understanding enough to work with me when it came to obtaining my perfect vehicle. My situation isn't ideal or perfect but if you are even considering obtaining a great looking vehicle, with low wear and tear, from a dealer dedicated to service then I think you found your place. At the end of the day, I felt like they were legitimately happy to sell me a car.


Name:
Location:

Testimonial:
Jo
San Diego CA

The MCC staff are friendly and processional. I was greeted by Que and he showed me around what type of vehicles I was interested in. Que helped me breakdown my choices of what I was in the market for. I came back a few days later to purchase a Cadillac SRX. They worked with me on the finance numbers and I was very happy with the overall experience at MIRAMAR CAR CENTER. Thank you all.

Name:
Location:

Testimonial:
Camila Jardim
San Diego CA

I would highly recommend Miramar Car Center to anyone. This was my first time buying a car and I had a very specific situation with my credit and Allan managed to help me out any way he could. I had a budge for he whole amount and a budget for the financing amount I wanted to pay monthly, Allan was able to get me exactly what I was looking for. The car was exactly what I wanted and I was very in love with it after the test drive. Everyone was extremely nice and welcome. Allan was above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal with the bank and I really appreciate this effort. So far the car is running great and it looks beautiful. I am very happy with my purchase and will recommend them to anyone looking for to buy a car.

Name:
Location:

Testimonial:
Mickey Owens
Canyon Lake California

This week my wife and I had the pleasure of dealing with the good people at Miramar Car Center and we found the entire experience a pleasure. I had contacted the dealership by phone to get information about a car I had seen on their website and was connected with Don Parr of their sales staff. I found Don to be very pleasant to deal with over the phone and we set an appointment time for the following morning. When we arrived at the dealership Don was expecting us and showed us the car I had phoned about. After a review of the car on their lot we went for a test drive and ended up purchasing the car. The entire process took about 2-1/2 hours and at no time did we feel pressured towards the purchase. All of our questions and concerns were answered, and each person we met was friendly and courteous. My wife and I are in our 60's and we do not enjoy the usual car buying process. We both agreed this was one of the smoothest and least stressful car buying experiences we have experienced and we highly recommend Miramar Car Center as a place to purchase you next used car. Don Parr especially was a pleasure to meet and deal with.

Name:
Location:

Testimonial:
Reinhard Schomburg
Naples FL 34120

We purchased our Cadillac SRX 2011 in April 2015. We moved to Florida driving the car all the way. It was a great experience with the car giving us no problems at all. Together with the friendly and professional service we received from MCC when we bought the car we have to say that MCC is the most rewarding used car purchase experience. Thank you!
Reinhard Schomburg

Name:
Location:

Testimonial:
Allen Herbzy
Anaheim CA

Recently bought a 2011 G37s Sedan 6spd MT 18k miles.
Felix helped me out. Shouts out to Felix.
For the price and mileage I couldn't go wrong.
I was searching far and wide for a nice used vehicle. I came across MCC.
There prices beat anybody out there by far and the condition of the vehicle was flawless.
Very professional and polite gentlemen. I recommend to anybody.

Name:
Location:

Testimonial:
Jim Whitney
Ramona CA

I was looking on the internet for a fuel saving vehicle and found one at Miramar Car Center. I went to check it and it was just what i was looking for, my salesman Felix was great i had less the two hours to spend here and explained that to him we test drove it and i decided to go ahead and get it. Well i must say the staff at MCC is the best i have ever dealt with they made sure i had what i wanted and was out on the road in less then two hours. I would definitely recommend MCC to anyone these people are the BEST...

Name:
Location:

Testimonial:
Juan and Rosalinda Guzman
Fountain Valley CA

We purchased a Ford Explorer Limited on Saturday, May 31, 2014 and we are completely satisfied with our purchase. The price for the Explorer was competitive and it was one of the reasons that we decided to drive from Fountain Valley to Miramar Car Center. We stopped at two other Ford dealers on our way to MCC to compare vehicles we were interested in. Without naming dealerships or the staff that briefly assisted us, we were not impressed. The first Ford dealership that we stopped at had poorly trained staff. We were not there very long. At the second Ford dealership that we stopped at, we were assisted by a very knowledgeable sales person, unfortunately for them, the Explorer we were interested in had not been washed or cleaned thoroughly. The Explorer had some form of overspray or pollen dust on its exterior. Although we raised our concern to the sales person, he did not offer to clean it. We wanted to be reassured that the overspray could be removed either by washing or buffing the car. We took the car for a test drive, however, we remained concerned about the overspray, and so we left to our final destination, MCC. When we arrived at MCC we were apprehensive from our previous interactions at the other two Ford dealerships. We were greeted by one of their friendly staff members and quickly shown the car we were interested in. We looked at the car and asked several questions and they were all answered to our satisfaction. We were soon at ease. The two staff members that initially helped us were friendly and relaxed. They were not forceful and allowed us to look at the car at our pace. The car was very clean. The sales manager, Peter, encouraged us to take the car for a test drive and we did. After the test drive, their staff answered all of our questions and showed us how the car's options operated. We took some time to think and talk about it during lunch, so as to not make a rushed and emotional decision. After an hour or so we decided that this was the right buy. All throughout we felt at ease and comfortable. The most reassuring thing was that the night before we drove down to see the car, I spoke with Peter and he quoted me an out the door price, the next day when we arrived at MCC, the price was as he had quoted me. That was very convincing! Some of their other staff, like Felix, Pedro, Allan and another sales gentleman, were very attentive to any of our concerns and questions that we had on the vehicle. We are absolutely satisfied and will recommend Miramar Car Center to our friends and family.

Name:
Location:

Testimonial:
Jacquelyn 9Winn
San Diego CA

We have been researching autos for over a month. We came upon Miramar Car Center along with many other dealers in San Diego. We spoke to Eric and unfortunately the first auto we liked was sold a few days prior to our inquiry. We told Eric thank you so much for his assistance and we'd keep looking and hopefully would be able to work with him in the future. Today we were again researching autos and found one again at Miramar Car Center that we were interested in looking into for a possible car. Eric was so professional, helpful and understanding when we first spoke to him that we decided to look again. In today's world of so many choices it does make a difference in "How you are treated" and you remember who was helpful and who wasn't! Erick remained in our minds that one day we'd like to work with him again. We are doing just that and look forward to purchasing a car from Miramar Car Center and Erick as our sales associate.

J. W. San Diego CA.

Name:
Location:

Testimonial:
Chris S
Thousand Oaks CA

I recently bought a Cadillac SRX from miramar car center and believe me it was worth every penny I spent I had traveled all over southern ca looking for the perfect buy and these guys past perfection when it comes to buying a vehicle. This was by far the easiest car buying experience I could not be more thrilled with the hospitality and ease the gentlemen gave to me and my wife. Eric took care of us and the whole team was amazing working as a team to make every aspect enjoyable. Great price great people can't beat it. Thank you again -sparks family

Showing 10 of 10  |  Page 1 of 1